Değerlendirmeler

7,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,8
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
8,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jim
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    21 Eylül 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    20 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ivan
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Eylül 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    18 Eylül 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Eylül 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Eylül 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Ted Han
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Eylül 2018

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Dennis
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Eylül 2018

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    valentina elena
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Doru Pamfil
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Eylül 2018
    Location, good breakfast.
    Small size single room
    Elaine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Eylül 2018
    Only difficulty was that there were quite a few steep stairs up to the breakfast room and no other way to get there. My mum who is 87 found it difficult each morning getting up them . Also the lift was not going up to the top floor when you called it on the first day we were there ( but went up there if you were in it ) . But that was sorted by the 2nd day. Looks like they are in the process if doing the hotel up - hope prices don't go up. No tea / coffee making facilities in the rooms. But none of these were major issues - it is a good hotel.
    Very friendly staff. Good value for a fairly central location in Brussels. Metro right outside and buses around the corner - lots of bars and cafes a few minutes walk away.
    Meri
    al

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    9 Eylül 2018

    So so

    The room, the toilet, and the internet was not soo good. It was too much money for that hotel
    Location
    tt
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    7 Eylül 2018

    Nice hotel and I will come again.

    Anna-Liisa Kubo
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    6 Eylül 2018
    The accommodation for single room was poor quality. I ended up in changing my room to twin beds with an extra charge.
    The venue was great. Just in the middle of the city life.
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Eylül 2018

    Centrally located hotel with excellent public transport access

    Wifi reception in one of the rooms was terrible, virtually non-existing Small elevator, maximum up to 4 non-obese persons without luggage A water glass in the bathroom was dirty Balcony in really poor condition
    Soft beds Good breakfast including scrambled eggs, bacon, toasts, sweet pastries, canned fruit-salad, milk, cereals, juice, coffee Subway access almost outside the entrance Centrally located Friendly Staff
    Aleksander
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    3 Eylül 2018

    Very spotty wifi at best, elevator didnt work, no fridge or water in the 100 euro per night room.

    Wifi was spotty at best and didnt work most of the time (the management did, however, recognise my frustration and gave me a 28 euro discount over 2 nights). So if you are like me, on a business trip, do not expect the wifi to be functional enough for work purposes. Also the elevator didnt function and I was on the 6th floor.... It is necessary for this establishment to get its' house in order. And for goodness sake, buy a fridge so you can provide at least water to your guests.
    Location and the comfort of the bed are the only good things about this hotel. I really expect a minibar/fridge when you are paying over 100 euros per night. This is a budget hotel but with prices that do not match the lack of service and standards provided.
    elizabeth
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    2 Eylül 2018

    Disappointed and basically false advertising with the photos supplied.

    The hotel and rooms are not as they are shown in the photos. The room was terrible and I asked to be moved to another one. We were moved but someone was already staying in the room were we given a key to! We moved again but the room was only slightly better. There is no natural light unless you manage to get a room facing the street otherwise all rooms face a tiny enclosed outdoor area where you can see into other rooms. The shower was placed in the centre of the wall over the bath so it was almost impossible to have a shower as there was no space between you and the wall. Water then went all over the bathroom floor. We had no room service ie making the bed/fresh towels even though we stayed for 2 nights. The pillows were old and flat so I called reception and asked for two more. They said 'I will check in the basement' which is not where you expect pillows to be kept but he called back and said that there were no spare pillows at all. This is meant to be a hotel?! I showed the staff photos on booking.com and asked for a room like that but he said they were old photos and the hotel no longer looks like that! I was shocked and disappointed. I would have paid 30/40 Euros extra per night and gone to a much better hotel if I had known. When I looked at other reviews from other websites then I saw more people saying the same things as me. Its a dark, drab hotel.
    The location was good especially as it was next to a metro stop. A short walk down the road and you are in the centre of Brussels. The man at reception was lovely when we checked in and really tried to sort out a better room for us but wasn't successful as it was fully booked.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor