Beoordelingen

7,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,4

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    22 september 2018
    slechte verluchting kamers airco moeilijk individueel te bedienen (afstandsbediening aan de balie afhalen)
    ligging
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    22 september 2018
    verluchting en airco in de kamers
    ligging
    E.M.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 september 2018
    Haren in bed. Kamers verouderd. Veel last van verkeer.
    Ruime kamers. Badproducten. Vriendelijkheid personeel.
    Willem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,0
    20 september 2018

    Slechte kamer. Geen value for money

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rutger de Lange
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 september 2018

    Een geschikte locatie en goed ontbijt.

    Airco sloeg niet aan.
    Ligging t.o.v. Parkeren en centrum.
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    21 september 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    20 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivan
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 september 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    18 september 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 september 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Ted Han
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 september 2018

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Dennis
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 september 2018

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    valentina elena
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Doru Pamfil
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 september 2018
    Location, good breakfast.
    Small size single room
    Elaine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 september 2018
    Only difficulty was that there were quite a few steep stairs up to the breakfast room and no other way to get there. My mum who is 87 found it difficult each morning getting up them . Also the lift was not going up to the top floor when you called it on the first day we were there ( but went up there if you were in it ) . But that was sorted by the 2nd day. Looks like they are in the process if doing the hotel up - hope prices don't go up. No tea / coffee making facilities in the rooms. But none of these were major issues - it is a good hotel.
    Very friendly staff. Good value for a fairly central location in Brussels. Metro right outside and buses around the corner - lots of bars and cafes a few minutes walk away.
Beoordelingen worden geladen