クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Keiko
    ma

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月9日

    ブリュッセルではお得

    朝食が5日間まるで同じで、ハム、チーズ、野菜も新鮮でなかった。
    地下鉄の駅前でどこに行くにも便利。マルクト広場まで歩ける距離。部屋も割と広々していて使いやすかった。2人部屋なのに椅子が1つしかなかったので、もう一つ頼んだら、会議用の椅子を特別に持ってきてくれた。
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Jim
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月22日

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年9月21日
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Ivan
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月19日

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年9月18日

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月17日

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月17日

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Ted Han
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月16日

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Dennis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月16日

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    valentina elena
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Doru Pamfil
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月11日
    Location, good breakfast.
    Small size single room
    Elaine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月10日
    Only difficulty was that there were quite a few steep stairs up to the breakfast room and no other way to get there. My mum who is 87 found it difficult each morning getting up them . Also the lift was not going up to the top floor when you called it on the first day we were there ( but went up there if you were in it ) . But that was sorted by the 2nd day. Looks like they are in the process if doing the hotel up - hope prices don't go up. No tea / coffee making facilities in the rooms. But none of these were major issues - it is a good hotel.
    Very friendly staff. Good value for a fairly central location in Brussels. Metro right outside and buses around the corner - lots of bars and cafes a few minutes walk away.
    Meri
    al

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月9日

    So so

    The room, the toilet, and the internet was not soo good. It was too much money for that hotel
    Location
    tt
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月7日

    Nice hotel and I will come again.

    Anna-Liisa Kubo
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月6日
    The accommodation for single room was poor quality. I ended up in changing my room to twin beds with an extra charge.
    The venue was great. Just in the middle of the city life.
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月5日

    Centrally located hotel with excellent public transport access

    Wifi reception in one of the rooms was terrible, virtually non-existing Small elevator, maximum up to 4 non-obese persons without luggage A water glass in the bathroom was dirty Balcony in really poor condition
    Soft beds Good breakfast including scrambled eggs, bacon, toasts, sweet pastries, canned fruit-salad, milk, cereals, juice, coffee Subway access almost outside the entrance Centrally located Friendly Staff
    Aleksander
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月3日

    Very spotty wifi at best, elevator didnt work, no fridge or water in the 100 euro per night room.

    Wifi was spotty at best and didnt work most of the time (the management did, however, recognise my frustration and gave me a 28 euro discount over 2 nights). So if you are like me, on a business trip, do not expect the wifi to be functional enough for work purposes. Also the elevator didnt function and I was on the 6th floor.... It is necessary for this establishment to get its' house in order. And for goodness sake, buy a fridge so you can provide at least water to your guests.
    Location and the comfort of the bed are the only good things about this hotel. I really expect a minibar/fridge when you are paying over 100 euros per night. This is a budget hotel but with prices that do not match the lack of service and standards provided.
読み込み中...