Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,0
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Alessandro Losoni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 settembre 2018
    la camera matrimoniale (n.71) aveva un letto da una piazza e mezzo, mentre sul foglio della prenotazione si parlava di una larghezza minima del letto di cm 181 ed il giorno seguente ho dovuto discutere con l'addetto alla reception per farmi cambiare lacamera
    la posizione in quanto la struttura è molto vicina al centro e a pochi metri dalla stazione della metropolitana
    Luisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    21 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudia Menini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    21 settembre 2018

    Tutto ok. Hotel in ottima posizione.

    Mancanza di luce.
    Posizione eccezionale.
    matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luciano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018
    La posizione dell'Hotel è ideale per raggiungere il centro città e gli uffici della UE. Le camere sono silenziose e pulite e lo staff è sempre attento e cortese. La colazione è ottima, varia e decisamente abbondante.,
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 settembre 2018

    Consigliabile

    Struttura pulita, in una buona posizione. Colazione abbondante e staff cordiale.
    Péter
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matic
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    25 settembre 2018
    Business stay. I was placed on the first floor, a view from the window to the next wall. There was also a machine that didn't stop buzzing for the whole night.
    Breakfast was good.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    25 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    24 settembre 2018

    Not Bad, but not super good

    - No parking when advised in the hotel presentation there is - No Hotel Bar - No mini Bar - No equipment in the room to boil water or have a coffee - Floor mapping incorrect - finition in general very bad: bulbs not working, tape on the elevator controller, No Iron board, No boiler, - No control on the room temperature thermostat
    - Very modern and cosy despite no finition work - location
    Kenneth
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 settembre 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    21 settembre 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ivan
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 settembre 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    18 settembre 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 settembre 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
Caricamento recensioni...