Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    ro

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ted Han
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Meri
    al

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 9, 2018

    So so

    The room, the toilet, and the internet was not soo good. It was too much money for that hotel
    Location
    Péter
    hu

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matic
    de

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 25, 2018
    Business stay. I was placed on the first floor, a view from the window to the next wall. There was also a machine that didn't stop buzzing for the whole night.
    Breakfast was good.
    Simon
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 24, 2018

    Not Bad, but not super good

    - No parking when advised in the hotel presentation there is - No Hotel Bar - No mini Bar - No equipment in the room to boil water or have a coffee - Floor mapping incorrect - finition in general very bad: bulbs not working, tape on the elevator controller, No Iron board, No boiler, - No control on the room temperature thermostat
    - Very modern and cosy despite no finition work - location
    Kenneth
    mt

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 21, 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    bg

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 18, 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Dennis
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    valentina elena
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doru Pamfil
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018
    Location, good breakfast.
    Small size single room
Loading reviews...