Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josef
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. September 2018

    als urlauber im geschäftigen brüssel war der aufenthalt in jeder hinsicht okay

    das frühstück hat meinen erwartungen entsprochen (ausser dem espresso). das zimmer war sauber jedoch etwas dunkel, mit nur einem fenster zum hinterhof. zum schlafen war es ideal. die schranktüre öffnet sich nur halb.
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    19. September 2018
    Die „extra-breiten“ (Doppel-)Betten waren nur 140cm breit. Leihfahrräder gab es entgegen der Beschreibung nicht. Keine Stühle auf dem Balkon (und nur einer im Zimmer). WLAN recht mies.
    Super Lage. Frühstück übersichtlich aber gut.
    gw
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anja Barthel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. September 2018

    Basic-Hotel mit zentraler Lage

    Abends gab es kein warmes Wasser zum Duschen. Der Fahrstuhl ist zu klein für die Menge an Hotelzimmern. Außerdem ließ er sich nicht in die oberste Etage rufen. Man musste eine Etage nach unten gehen.
    Das Personal war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage. Die Aussicht über die Stadt aus der 7. Etage heraus ist schon was besonderes.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrea
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jim
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. September 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    21. September 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ivan
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. September 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    18. September 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. September 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Ted Han
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. September 2018

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Dennis
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. September 2018

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    valentina elena
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen