Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,2
Poloha hotelu
8,6
Zařízení
7,0
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,4

Hodnocení

    Hana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    20. září 2018
    Jednoluzkovy pokoj velmi tmavý a malý, spaní téměř na chodbě
    Příjemný personál, čistota, dobré snídaně
    Péter
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    25. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Matic
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    25. září 2018
    Business stay. I was placed on the first floor, a view from the window to the next wall. There was also a machine that didn't stop buzzing for the whole night.
    Breakfast was good.
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    25. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Simon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    25. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    24. září 2018

    Not Bad, but not super good

    - No parking when advised in the hotel presentation there is - No Hotel Bar - No mini Bar - No equipment in the room to boil water or have a coffee - Floor mapping incorrect - finition in general very bad: bulbs not working, tape on the elevator controller, No Iron board, No boiler, - No control on the room temperature thermostat
    - Very modern and cosy despite no finition work - location
    Kenneth
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mushfiq Chowdhury
    bd

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jim
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. září 2018

    Fantastic value

    Very nice area easy walk into the Grand Place
    Gerald Augusto
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    21. září 2018
    Servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Nada el servicio es pesimo las dos personas que me atendieron en una sola noche practicamente me dijeron que me habian engañado en booking.com. NO TIENEN INTERNET. No tenia parqueadero y me dicen que si filtro en Booking.com parqueadero no es que tenga parqueadero, es que hay uno cerca que hay que pagar 20 Euros. El asecensor solo cabe una persona, no solo es tetrico, solo hay uno y debido a que estaba lleno, tuvimos que bajar y subir 8 pisos con las maletas. El edificio tiene dos pisos 7 y 8 que no estan bien enumerados y que hay piezas de construccion en el piso. Al parecer esto lleva mucho tiempo asi y se rien los de recepcion.
    Burcu
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    20. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ivan
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. září 2018

    Good value for money in Brussels

    The elevator is small and slow and if you are on upper floors this is a problem. There was issue with the internet (external as far as I understood) but was not resolved until check-out so basically almost until lunch time I had no connection.
    Very convenient location. The room has a view to the street but because it was on upper floor it was not noisy. Big and comfortable bed and clean bath. Overall good value for money in Brussels. The staff was also very responsive.
    Yachana
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    18. září 2018

    Terrible Experience

    Wifi connection was not available in room. Room was in the corner of building and even the passage to room was too tight to pull the luggage inside. Locker room was worse than store room. Elevator was not working for 3rd floor on which they gave me room no. 49(4th floor actually). Numbers of floors in elevator were not matching with actual floor numbers. Staff at reception in morning shift, had poor English skills and could not explain the route to airport and why they need my credit card to complete the transaction and how my reserved money will be used for this booking or will be deducted again from my card. Only good thing was the location and fortunately i stayed only for one night. Very poor property.
    Nicholas
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. září 2018

    Nice hotel close to city center

    They are currently renovating parts of the hotel, hence some noise.
    Location for great, just 10 minutes walk from the heart of Brussels. Breakfast was simple but good quality.
    Baby1991
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2018

    Very good!

    All very good!!
    Ted Han
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. září 2018

    Comfortable place to spend couple of nights

    Noise insulation could use some improvement.
    Location, staff (super friendly!), cleanliness, generally modern facilities
    Dennis
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. září 2018

    Good Buy

    Room didnt have much of a view and lighting a bit dim but it didnt matter as we didnt spend a lot of time there.
    Location great, easy walk into Brussels centre, near to station . We explored local area as well and ate locally. Hotel itself very friendly, comfortable room, staff helpful and breakfast room had amazing window views and breakfast itself very nice and plentiful.
    Mark
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    valentina elena
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Doru Pamfil
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. září 2018
    Location, good breakfast.
    Small size single room
Načítaní hodnocení