住宿評語

7.7
評分

評分細項

整潔度
7.8
舒適度
7.2
住宿位置
8.6
設施/服務
7.0
服務人員
8.2
物超所值
7.4

住宿評語

    se

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 5 月 22 日

    Good location and clean, but not the great!

    No shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom, basic breakfast, terrible coffee. Cost of pets is too high
    Location
    de

    評分

    2.9
    2018 年 5 月 22 日

    Remarkable!

    If you like to receive the answer from staff that you better should have asked at check in when you like to have your bill on the company then you feel right here. Enjoy the dirty bathroom and dull room with less TV programs - why watching TV when you can use the slow internet connection? Enjoy the small choice for breakfast and enjoy the croissants from the day before yesterday. This was an memorable stay for me and the last one.
    Nothing
    Sandy
    br

    評分

    8.8
    2018 年 5 月 22 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Vesna
    hr

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 5 月 22 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    CalebScaife
    gb

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 5 月 21 日

    Comfortable, clean room, in a central location.

    We only stayed for one night, basically as somewhere to sleep. It was absolutely fine for our needs, but it's probably lacking in other facilities for people planning on a longer stay. Did see some pretty poor reviews of this hotel, but we can't say we agreed with those opinions. We had no complaints. Might not be too suitable for people with mobility issues, as had to navigate a staircase to access the breakfast room.
    Location was excellent. Beds very comfortable. Our room (number 23) was bigger than expected, very quiet. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
    James
    us

    評分

    8.8
    2018 年 5 月 21 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Kostas
    gr

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 5 月 20 日

    A real hotel at a very good price!

    The internet services were a bit complicated..
    Excellent location and comfortable rooms.
    Frozen guest
    ch

    評分

    5.4
    2018 年 5 月 20 日

    Cold and miserable

    Unfriendly(even rude) front desk staff and an air conditioning unit that is controlled from a central command in the hotel, so the room was freezing.
    Anabela Naskovska-Petreski
    mk

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 5 月 18 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Don
    au

    評分

    7.5
    2018 年 5 月 18 日

    well positioned for our stay.

    Louise
    ie

    評分

    7.5
    2018 年 5 月 16 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Sidcroc
    gb

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 5 月 16 日

    Hotel needs refurbishment and bigger lift capacities to suit size of hotel

    For the size of hotel having a lift that only 2 people with a small cabin bags can use is not acceptable. In our room we had no way of controlling the air con one of our friends room was the same and another’s did not work at all. When we arrived we were informed that the rooms would be ready after 2 pm. When we returned after 2 pm they were still not ready. A room that was offered to some friends that still was not ready had a very bad smell so bad that the couple had to ask for another room. The bath/shower was very flimsy and you could feel it flexing underneath you whilst showering we were both in fear that it would break under our feet. This also meant that when showering you had to stand at one end of the bath causing water to fall onto the bathroom floor causing a slip hazard on exiting the shower. We asked for extra pillows for our room,we were offered 1 the receptionist stating that they had run out of pillows. Toiletries in the room consisted of a bar of soap at the basin and a dispenser of shower gel in the shower the advertising pictures show a different expectation. On one day we received 2 bath towels but only 1 hand towel instead of 2 between 2 occupants. And a pile of coins change disappeared from the room during the day we presume taken by the cleaners/maids. In general the hotel was in need of some general maintenance and refurbishing and was not to the standard of a room costing nearly €100 per day. Without improvements I would not stop at this hotel again.
    The breakfast was good and the double bed was very comfortable.
    Neda
    de

    評分

    8.3
    2018 年 5 月 16 日
    The internet was awful
    The location is perfect
    Michael
    us

    評分

    8.8
    2018 年 5 月 15 日

    I would definitely try to rebook the hotel in the future. Room #61 was very comfortable.

    Eggs were watery. Bacon was half cooked. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Glass deflector in tub/shower didn't work well to prevent water from splashing onto the floor.
    Excellent view from room balcony. Excellent location in regards to "Olde Town." Metro access was ideal. Nice view from the breakfast room. Thanks to Benny for working to relocate us from an interior room.
    at

    評分

    5.8
    2018 年 5 月 15 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Anoop
    th

    評分

    7.1
    2018 年 5 月 15 日
    The rooms were rather too small and dark. And this was my first time experience staying in a hotel where the Air Condition was controlled by the Receptionist i.e. I had to request each time I wanted to adjust the room temperature...weird!
    The Hotel was perfectly located...well at least for my work. It was close to the city center and the street in front of the hotel was also nice with few cafes and some good shops.
    Travelscot
    gb

    評分

    7.9
    2018 年 5 月 14 日

    2 nights in Brussels.

    The air conditioning unit didn't work.
    The view from the balcony, especially at night. was stunning.
    Katalin
    it

    評分

    7.5
    2018 年 5 月 14 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    Cemis
    tr

    評分

    7.9
    2018 年 5 月 14 日
    The room was dark and lacking air. If you are looking for a good looking, fresh room this is probably not the best address. Wifi was problematic, cannot connect at all.
    Location was very good. It is in 15minutes walking distance to city center and many attractions. The rooms was large and comfortable enough for one night stay. The breakfast was ok.
    Kushan
    lu

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 5 月 13 日
    Wifi connectivity is a little issue.
    Great location, nice & clean rooms. Breakfast was decent and staff at the reception was helpful. The room had air conditioner.
正在載入評語