Değerlendirmeler

7,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,8
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,0
Çalışanlar
8,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Derya T
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cigdem
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Otel biraz eski ve odanın havalandırması iyi değildi.
    Lokasyon olarak çok iyi.
    Yvonne
    lu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    26 Mayıs 2018

    Clear but very plain and poor breakfast

    There was nothing on the wall. Never seen such a boring room before.
    It was clean
    Hugh
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Niranuch
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Good location
    Shelby
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent, affordable, perfect location

    There was little privacy as the window looked out onto the roof and across to other rooms. You can also hear people coming and going throughout the night, but it wasn't too noisy.
    Great location, good breakfast, and comfortable rooms. The staff was friendly and the wifi was better than I had expected given previous reviews. Overall, it was a lovely experience.
    Alexandra
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    25 Mayıs 2018
    Last week I saw on my bank account that the hotel took me 88euros for the reservation, then last Monday when I did the check out, I did pay the full price of the hotel (176 euros for two nights), and the receptionist told me that I was going the get my "reservation money back" the 88 euros on my bank account the following day. But I never get it back. I emailed them and they didn't answer
    Ubicación
    Amélie
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    24 Mayıs 2018
    Some amenities need to be fixed (in my room, one of the shower door was broken). The WiFi connection and TV channels could be improved.
    The hotel is very well located with a nice neighborhood, metro and bus are nearby. Lovely staff. The breakfast was nice and complete. The rooms were simple, no noise from the outside.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Geoff
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Good location and clean, but not the great!

    No shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom, basic breakfast, terrible coffee. Cost of pets is too high
    Location
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Remarkable!

    If you like to receive the answer from staff that you better should have asked at check in when you like to have your bill on the company then you feel right here. Enjoy the dirty bathroom and dull room with less TV programs - why watching TV when you can use the slow internet connection? Enjoy the small choice for breakfast and enjoy the croissants from the day before yesterday. This was an memorable stay for me and the last one.
    Nothing
    Sandy
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vesna
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    CalebScaife
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    21 Mayıs 2018

    Comfortable, clean room, in a central location.

    We only stayed for one night, basically as somewhere to sleep. It was absolutely fine for our needs, but it's probably lacking in other facilities for people planning on a longer stay. Did see some pretty poor reviews of this hotel, but we can't say we agreed with those opinions. We had no complaints. Might not be too suitable for people with mobility issues, as had to navigate a staircase to access the breakfast room.
    Location was excellent. Beds very comfortable. Our room (number 23) was bigger than expected, very quiet. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
    James
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kostas
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Mayıs 2018

    A real hotel at a very good price!

    The internet services were a bit complicated..
    Excellent location and comfortable rooms.
    Frozen guest
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Cold and miserable

    Unfriendly(even rude) front desk staff and an air conditioning unit that is controlled from a central command in the hotel, so the room was freezing.
    Anabela Naskovska-Petreski
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Don
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Mayıs 2018

    well positioned for our stay.

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor