Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    EUIA18
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    Große Erwartung - Große Enttäuschung

    Das Personal war unfreundlich, vor allem morgens beim Frühstuck merkt man, dass keiner Spaß an seinem Job hat. Tische und Stühle könnten eine gründliche Reinigung gebrauchen. Frühstuck ist sehr bedürftig und die (Ofen-)Brötchen waren so hart, dass man sie nicht aufschneiden und somit auch nicht essen konnte. Beim einchecken hat eine Service Dame um mich herum staub gesaugt. Im Einzelzimmer war es unfassbar warm und laut, da direkt nebenan die Klima-Anlage vom ganzen Hotel sichtbar am Laufen war. Meine Nachfrage, ob ich einen anderen Raum haben könnte, wurde nur belächelt und mit einem Kopfschütteln beantwortet. W-Lan hat in meinem Zimmer nicht funktioniert!
    Die Lage und Verkehrsanbindungen sind super!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annaliese
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Unser Zimmer war ein angenehmer Rückzugsort.

    Wir haben die Möglichkeit, selber einen Kaffee oder Tee zu kochen vermisst.
    Wir waren mit dem Frühstück zufrieden. Ein heller Raum, die Auswahl ist mittelgross und qualitativ ok. Das Zimmer im 5. Stock mit Balkon hat uns sehr gefallen. Ein zweiter Stuhl im Zimmer wäre eine Bereicherung. Die Lage des Hotels, ob nun zu Fuss oder mit der Metro unterwegs, ist toll.
    Damian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018
    keine Bar und sonst sehr leblose Lobby
    Die gute Lage im sehr angenehmen Stadtteil
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kostas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018

    A real hotel at a very good price!

    The internet services were a bit complicated..
    Excellent location and comfortable rooms.
    Frozen guest
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. Mai 2018

    Cold and miserable

    Unfriendly(even rude) front desk staff and an air conditioning unit that is controlled from a central command in the hotel, so the room was freezing.
    Anabela Naskovska-Petreski
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Don
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018

    well positioned for our stay.

    Louise
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sidcroc
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Mai 2018

    Hotel needs refurbishment and bigger lift capacities to suit size of hotel

    For the size of hotel having a lift that only 2 people with a small cabin bags can use is not acceptable. In our room we had no way of controlling the air con one of our friends room was the same and another’s did not work at all. When we arrived we were informed that the rooms would be ready after 2 pm. When we returned after 2 pm they were still not ready. A room that was offered to some friends that still was not ready had a very bad smell so bad that the couple had to ask for another room. The bath/shower was very flimsy and you could feel it flexing underneath you whilst showering we were both in fear that it would break under our feet. This also meant that when showering you had to stand at one end of the bath causing water to fall onto the bathroom floor causing a slip hazard on exiting the shower. We asked for extra pillows for our room,we were offered 1 the receptionist stating that they had run out of pillows. Toiletries in the room consisted of a bar of soap at the basin and a dispenser of shower gel in the shower the advertising pictures show a different expectation. On one day we received 2 bath towels but only 1 hand towel instead of 2 between 2 occupants. And a pile of coins change disappeared from the room during the day we presume taken by the cleaners/maids. In general the hotel was in need of some general maintenance and refurbishing and was not to the standard of a room costing nearly €100 per day. Without improvements I would not stop at this hotel again.
    The breakfast was good and the double bed was very comfortable.
    Neda
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2018
    The internet was awful
    The location is perfect
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    I would definitely try to rebook the hotel in the future. Room #61 was very comfortable.

    Eggs were watery. Bacon was half cooked. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Glass deflector in tub/shower didn't work well to prevent water from splashing onto the floor.
    Excellent view from room balcony. Excellent location in regards to "Olde Town." Metro access was ideal. Nice view from the breakfast room. Thanks to Benny for working to relocate us from an interior room.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anoop
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018
    The rooms were rather too small and dark. And this was my first time experience staying in a hotel where the Air Condition was controlled by the Receptionist i.e. I had to request each time I wanted to adjust the room temperature...weird!
    The Hotel was perfectly located...well at least for my work. It was close to the city center and the street in front of the hotel was also nice with few cafes and some good shops.
    Travelscot
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    2 nights in Brussels.

    The air conditioning unit didn't work.
    The view from the balcony, especially at night. was stunning.
    Katalin
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cemis
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    The room was dark and lacking air. If you are looking for a good looking, fresh room this is probably not the best address. Wifi was problematic, cannot connect at all.
    Location was very good. It is in 15minutes walking distance to city center and many attractions. The rooms was large and comfortable enough for one night stay. The breakfast was ok.
    Kushan
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    Wifi connectivity is a little issue.
    Great location, nice & clean rooms. Breakfast was decent and staff at the reception was helpful. The room had air conditioner.
    Rachel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Mai 2018

    Perfect location with basic rooms

    Room could certainly do with an upgrade however location more than made up for that.
    Breakfast was very nice, location within easy walking distance of Grand Place, Metro stop right outside, staff very friendly and helpful with luggage storage
Bewertungen werden geladen