Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Heike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018

    Lage ist top, direkt an der U- Bahn. Zimmer sind nett und zweckmäßig eingerichet.

    Das Frühstück war etwas eintönig, nur eine Wurst-/Käsesorte. Die Auswahl hätte abwechslungreicher sein können, aber es war ausreichend.
    Toller Blick aus der 5. Etage über die Stadt.
    EUIA18
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    Große Erwartung - Große Enttäuschung

    Das Personal war unfreundlich, vor allem morgens beim Frühstuck merkt man, dass keiner Spaß an seinem Job hat. Tische und Stühle könnten eine gründliche Reinigung gebrauchen. Frühstuck ist sehr bedürftig und die (Ofen-)Brötchen waren so hart, dass man sie nicht aufschneiden und somit auch nicht essen konnte. Beim einchecken hat eine Service Dame um mich herum staub gesaugt. Im Einzelzimmer war es unfassbar warm und laut, da direkt nebenan die Klima-Anlage vom ganzen Hotel sichtbar am Laufen war. Meine Nachfrage, ob ich einen anderen Raum haben könnte, wurde nur belächelt und mit einem Kopfschütteln beantwortet. W-Lan hat in meinem Zimmer nicht funktioniert!
    Die Lage und Verkehrsanbindungen sind super!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annaliese
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Unser Zimmer war ein angenehmer Rückzugsort.

    Wir haben die Möglichkeit, selber einen Kaffee oder Tee zu kochen vermisst.
    Wir waren mit dem Frühstück zufrieden. Ein heller Raum, die Auswahl ist mittelgross und qualitativ ok. Das Zimmer im 5. Stock mit Balkon hat uns sehr gefallen. Ein zweiter Stuhl im Zimmer wäre eine Bereicherung. Die Lage des Hotels, ob nun zu Fuss oder mit der Metro unterwegs, ist toll.
    Alexandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Mai 2018
    Last week I saw on my bank account that the hotel took me 88euros for the reservation, then last Monday when I did the check out, I did pay the full price of the hotel (176 euros for two nights), and the receptionist told me that I was going the get my "reservation money back" the 88 euros on my bank account the following day. But I never get it back. I emailed them and they didn't answer
    Ubicación
    Amélie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018
    Some amenities need to be fixed (in my room, one of the shower door was broken). The WiFi connection and TV channels could be improved.
    The hotel is very well located with a nice neighborhood, metro and bus are nearby. Lovely staff. The breakfast was nice and complete. The rooms were simple, no noise from the outside.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Geoff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Mai 2018

    Good location and clean, but not the great!

    No shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom, basic breakfast, terrible coffee. Cost of pets is too high
    Location
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    22. Mai 2018

    Remarkable!

    If you like to receive the answer from staff that you better should have asked at check in when you like to have your bill on the company then you feel right here. Enjoy the dirty bathroom and dull room with less TV programs - why watching TV when you can use the slow internet connection? Enjoy the small choice for breakfast and enjoy the croissants from the day before yesterday. This was an memorable stay for me and the last one.
    Nothing
    Sandy
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vesna
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CalebScaife
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    Comfortable, clean room, in a central location.

    We only stayed for one night, basically as somewhere to sleep. It was absolutely fine for our needs, but it's probably lacking in other facilities for people planning on a longer stay. Did see some pretty poor reviews of this hotel, but we can't say we agreed with those opinions. We had no complaints. Might not be too suitable for people with mobility issues, as had to navigate a staircase to access the breakfast room.
    Location was excellent. Beds very comfortable. Our room (number 23) was bigger than expected, very quiet. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kostas
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018

    A real hotel at a very good price!

    The internet services were a bit complicated..
    Excellent location and comfortable rooms.
    Frozen guest
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. Mai 2018

    Cold and miserable

    Unfriendly(even rude) front desk staff and an air conditioning unit that is controlled from a central command in the hotel, so the room was freezing.
    Anabela Naskovska-Petreski
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Don
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018

    well positioned for our stay.

    Louise
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sidcroc
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Mai 2018

    Hotel needs refurbishment and bigger lift capacities to suit size of hotel

    For the size of hotel having a lift that only 2 people with a small cabin bags can use is not acceptable. In our room we had no way of controlling the air con one of our friends room was the same and another’s did not work at all. When we arrived we were informed that the rooms would be ready after 2 pm. When we returned after 2 pm they were still not ready. A room that was offered to some friends that still was not ready had a very bad smell so bad that the couple had to ask for another room. The bath/shower was very flimsy and you could feel it flexing underneath you whilst showering we were both in fear that it would break under our feet. This also meant that when showering you had to stand at one end of the bath causing water to fall onto the bathroom floor causing a slip hazard on exiting the shower. We asked for extra pillows for our room,we were offered 1 the receptionist stating that they had run out of pillows. Toiletries in the room consisted of a bar of soap at the basin and a dispenser of shower gel in the shower the advertising pictures show a different expectation. On one day we received 2 bath towels but only 1 hand towel instead of 2 between 2 occupants. And a pile of coins change disappeared from the room during the day we presume taken by the cleaners/maids. In general the hotel was in need of some general maintenance and refurbishing and was not to the standard of a room costing nearly €100 per day. Without improvements I would not stop at this hotel again.
    The breakfast was good and the double bed was very comfortable.
Bewertungen werden geladen